Contact Us

For general enquiries please email: info@barben.com.au   For sales enquiries please email: sales@barben.com.au

Queensland (Head Office)


23 Container Street, Tingalpa, Queensland 4173, Australia

23 Container Street
Tingalpa
Queensland, 4173
Australia
Phone: (07) 3890 8558

Cameron Kenny
Managing Director, 0417 753 038
cameron@barben.com.au 

Phil Brown
National Sales Manager, 0400 533 830
phil@barben.com.au

Nathaniel Robson
Business Development Manager, 0409 886 039
nathaniel@barben.com.au

Teresa Foster
Accounts, 07 3890 8558
teresa@barben.com.au

Maree Cunningham
Office Manager, 0435 135 284
maree@barben.com.au 

 

 

   

 

New South Wales / ACT


Shop 95, 460-480 Jones Street (Casa Mia Building), Ultimo, New South Wales 2007, Australia

Shop 95, 460-480 Jones Street (Casa Mia Building)
Ultimo
New South Wales, 2007
Australia
Phone: (02) 9280 0833

Kevin Bunting
Business Development Manager, 0402 720 772
kevin@barben.com.au 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Victoria / Tasmania


77 Stubbs Street, Kensington, Victoria 3031, Australia

77 Stubbs Street
Kensington
Victoria, 3031
Australia
Phone: (03) 9376 1312

Marita Radonich
Business Development Manager, 0419 828 899
marita@barben.com.au 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

South Australia


Agent Required, (Contact Phil Brown), South Australia , Australia

South Australia,
Australia

Position Vacant
(Contact Phil Brown), 0400 533 830 

 

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

Western Australia


Agent Required, (Contact Phil Brown), Western Australia , Australia

Western Australia,
Australia

Position Vacant
(Contact Phil Brown), 0400 533 830