Contact Us

For general enquiries please email: info@barben.com.au   For sales enquiries please email: sales@barben.com.au

Queensland (Head Office)

Barben, 23 Container Street
Tingalpa
Queensland 4173
Australia
Phone: (07) 3890 8558
Cameron Kenny
Managing Director
Phone: 0417 753 038
Email: cameron@barben.com.au
Phil Brown
National Sales Manager
Phone: 0400 533 830
Email: phil@barben.com.au
Teresa Foster
Accounts
Phone: 07 3890 8558
Email: teresa@barben.com.au
Maree Cunningham
Office Manager
Phone: 0435 135 284
Email: maree@barben.com.au

New South Wales / ACT

Shop 95/460-480 Jones Street
Ultimo
New South Wales 2007
Australia
Phone: (02) 9280 0833
Kevin Bunting
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0402 720 772
Email: kevin@barben.com.au

Victoria / Tasmania

132 Johnston St
Collingwood
Victoria 3066
Australia
Phone: (03) 9376 1312
Gabrielle James
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0419 828 899
Email: gabrielle@barben.com.au

South Australia

Agent Required
(Contact Phil Brown)
South Australia
Australia
Phone: 0400 533 830
Position Vacant
(Contact Phil Brown)
Phone: 0400 533 830
Email: phil@barben.com.au

Western Australia

Agent Required
(Contact Phil Brown)
Western Australia
Australia
Phone: 0400 533 830
Position Vacant
(Contact Phil Brown)
Phone: 0400 533 830
Email: phil@barben.com.au